Lakho Chamtkar

If your browser starts to play instead of download. Use Right Click on down Arrow Key and Select option “Save Target As” / “Save Links As”

DownloadNamePlaySize Length
downloadMere Dil Ki
(Anvesha, BK Jaigopal)

5.2 MB5:33 min
downloadZindagi Mai
(Anuradha Paudhawal, BK Jaigopal)

7.4 MB8:00 min
downloadMere Aaba Ruhani
(BK Jaigopal)

5.4 MB5:47 min
downloadVo Jagah Badi
(Anvesha, BK Jaigopal)

5.6 MB5:59 min
downloadDil Aur Nahin Kuch
(Anvesha, BK Jaigopal)

4.3 MB4:37 min
downloadMain Phool
(Mona Bhatt, BK Jaigopal)

5.5 MB5:55 min
downloadMere Baba Pyar
(Rani, BK Jaigopal)

4.4 MB4:44 min
downloadJab Hoti dharm
(BK Jaigopal)

5.1 MB5:30 min
downloadKudrat Ki God
(Aishwarya, BK Jaigopal)

5.4 MB5:47 min


Contact us

Om Shanti Music Brahma Kumaris Audio Visual Shantivan-307510 Email : Telephone: +91-9587991111 (Call Time - 9 AM to 12 PM & 5PM to 6PM)