Mere Bhagya Ka Sitara

If your browser starts to play instead of download. Use Right Click on down Arrow Key and Select option “Save Target As” / “Save Links As”

DownloadNamePlaySize Length
downloadHum Kitne Bhagyavan Hai
(BK Puneet)

3.5 MB8:47 min
downloadO Baba Aapka
(BK Puneet)

2.9 MB5:59 min
downloadMere Bhagya Ka Sitara
(B.K. Suneel, B.K. Damini)

2.2 MB7:50 min
downloadHum Kitne Bhagyawan Hain
(B.K. Punit, B.K. Suneel, B.K. Damini)

2 MB7:16 min
downloadO Baba Mere Milan Main
(B.K. Suneel)

1.7 MB5:52 min
downloadMujhe Pyar Mila Hai
(B.K. Damini)

2 MB7:09 min
downloadEk Tumhi Se Baba
(B.K. Punit)

1.4 MB4:35 min
downloadHume Khushiyo Umango Se
(B.K. Satish, B.K. Govind)

1.7 MB6:00 min
downloadShiv Baba Tu Mera
(B.K. Dali)

1.4 MB4:39 min
downloadKhel Jamane Ke
(B.K. Punit)

1.5 MB4:53 min

Download New ACD

Social Bookmarks




Contact us

Om Shanti Music
Brahma Kumaris Audio Visual Shantivan-307510
Email :
Telephone: +91-9587991111
(Call Time - 9 AM to 12 PM & 5PM to 6PM)
eMail us