Mere Praneshwar

If your browser starts to play instead of download. Use Right Click on down Arrow Key and Select option “Save Target As” / “Save Links As”

DownloadNamePlaySize Length
downloadAap Se Sitara
(B.K. Punit)

1.4 MB5:03 min
downloadDharti Gagan Ye
(B.K. Punit)

1.6 MB6:15 min
downloadLagan Prabhu Se Laga
(B.K. Punit)

1.3 MB4:49 min
downloadMere Praneshwar
(B.K. Punit)

1.3 MB4:47 min
downloadMujhe Jab Se Mila Pyar
(B.K. Punit)

1.3 MB4:54 min
downloadMusukurana Sikh Lo
(B.K. Punit)

1.1 MB3:54 min
downloadPrabhu Tumse Pyar Kitna
(B.K. Punit)

1.4 MB4:57 min
downloadVo Vatan Kitna Pyara Hai
(B.K. Punit)

1.4 MB5:02 min


Contact us

Om Shanti Music Brahma Kumaris Audio Visual Shantivan-307510 Email : Telephone: +91-9587991111 (Call Time - 9 AM to 12 PM & 5PM to 6PM)