Prabhu Ki Nazar

If your browser starts to play instead of download. Use Right Click on down Arrow Key and Select option “Save Target As” / “Save Links As”

DownloadNamePlaySize Length
downloadDhartti Pe Koi Bi Nahi
(B.K. Punit)

2.1 MB8:37 min
downloadItani Nazar
(B.K. Punit)

1.7 MB6:55 min
downloadMeethe Baba
(B.K. Shiva)

1.8 MB7:10 min
downloadNaino Mai
(B.K. Punit)

1.5 MB5:39 min
downloadO Jyoti Bindu
(B.K. Divya)

1.1 MB3:59 min
downloadDete Chalo
(B.K. Punit, B.K. Divya)

1.5 MB5:44 min
downloadPyara Madhuban
(B.K. Shiva)

1.7 MB6:47 min

Download New ACD

Social Bookmarks




Contact us

Om Shanti Music
Brahma Kumaris Audio Visual Shantivan-307510
Email :
Telephone: +91-9587991111
(Call Time - 9 AM to 12 PM & 5PM to 6PM)
eMail us